ASCOT_05.jpg
ASCOT.png

ASCOT VR LIVE

by Takayoshi TANIMOTO / moogy / Minami MOMOCHI
Veats SHIBUYA@VRChat

November 22, 2020[SUNDAY] 13:00 Japan Time

12:00(Hong Kong), 12:00(Taiwan), 11:00(Thai)
November 21, 2020[SATURDAY] 20:00 (Pacific Standard Time)
 

Tickets: Free *Free * Invitation-only admission. Please see "HOW T O ENJOY" below

Production: VR Veats SHIBUYA

performers

momochi PHOTO.jpg
tanimoto PHOTO.jpg

TANY

Takayoshi Tanimoto

Thime song vocalist of

Digimon, Zatch Bell! and Dragon Ball Kai.

Minami Momochi

Anime Song DJ

moogy

Yui Mugino

Japanese singer and songwriter

moogy PHOTO.jpg

VR Veats Shibuya Creaters

World Auther: Naocci / Light Effects: Namanonamako

produced by

logo_01.jpg
logo_02.jpg
logo_03.jpg
logo_09.jpg

Supported by

logo_05.jpg
logo_06.jpg
logo_10.jpg
logo_07.jpg
logo_08.jpg